Things i love about you

The way you stare at me when I close my eyes, then you closed your eyes and I stare at you

 

How perfectly your hand fit in mine

 

How you seem so strong on the outside, but I can tell you are so sweet on the inside

 

The way you say I love you, because you sound so shy

 

How during that first time we were alone, when we held hands and talked for hours and finally kissed after so long

 

How you are so interested in my life and what I am doing

 

When you text me randomly

 

When you tell me I’m one of the most perfect girls you’ve ever met

 

Sitting at the table with your family and enjoying myself and you


The way you make me feel after we make out for an hour

 

How you tell me I look great every time we see each other


How even on the coldest nights, you lent me your sweater


Your laugh/smile

 

How you admitted defeat and say sorry when I wouldn’t let you win a fight

 

The way you make the butterflies in my stomach flutter every time I see your smile

 

How much you make me love you.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback